Posted on: February 19th, 2015 by sorgpart No Comments

Click anywhere in the map.

DSM and Ship Area Map

Jim_Habernicht Jason_Brooks Phillip_Thornton Dean_Sombke Becky_Vandike Darrel_Bahner Chris_Cernosek James_Powell Ship_Area Kelly_Price Ship_Area
Special Markets
Jim Habernicht
Twin Falls, ID. 83303
806-632-4045 (mobile)
jhabernicht@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-620
Jason Brooks
41157 Rd 48
Reedley, CA 93654
559-410-2907 (mobile)
jbrooks@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-614
Philip Thornton
9706 N FM 1729
Idalou, TX 79329
806-777-6873 (mobile)
pthornton@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-611
Dean D. Sombke
2812 Stagecoach Circle
Grand Island, NE 68801
402-883-0602 (mobile)
dsombke@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-615
James Powell
230 Pr 4151
Clifton, TX 76634
806-789-3422 (mobile)
Jpowell@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-613
Darrel Bahner
9321 NW 40th, Box 218
Silver Lake, KS 66539
785-220-5771 (mobile)
dbahner@chromatinin.com
DSM – Area 600-616
Chris Cernosek
905 East Trant Road
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-877-0893 (mobile)
ccernosek@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-646 and 600-647
Customer Service
Sherry Denson
403 South Monroe Ave.
P.O. Box 189
New Deal, TX 79350806
806-746-5566 (ext. 1007)
806-746-6037 (direct)

 

Regional Sales Manager
Larry Hafer
705 Larkspur Drive
Hickman, NE 68372402
937-2585 (mobile)
402-792-2595 (home)
lhafer@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-617 and 618
Dennis Atkins
317 Meadowbrook Circle
Amory, MS 38831
662-257-6619 (mobile)
datkins@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-619
Kelly Price
512 Roberts Road
Dillon, South Carolina 29536
843-774-7531 (home)
843-845-0471 (mobile)
kprice@chromatininc.com
DSM – Area 600-612
Becky Vandike
1615 Road 26
Wallace, KS 67761
785-728-7310 (mobile)
bvandike@chromatininc.com

Customer Service
Sherry Denson
403 South Monroe Ave.
P.O. Box 189
New Deal, TX 79350
806-746-5566 (ext. 1007)
806-746-6037 (direct)
Theresa Barrier
403 South Monroe Ave.
P.O. Box 189
New Deal, TX 79350
806-746-5566 (ext. 1009)